AdamGrayLogo white text

Endorsements Received for 2018

(Partial List)

Sheriff Adam Christianson - Sheriff -Stanislaus County Sheriff
Vern Warnke - Sheriff - Merced County
Karen Adams - Merced County Treasurer Tax Collector
Luis Lara Matthew Serrato - Merced City Council
Sue Zwahlen Superintedent
Steve Tietjen - Merced County Office of Education
Michael Frantz - Turlock Irrigation District
Terry Withrow - Supervisor Stanislaus County
Rebecca Tietjen
Paul Creighton - Atwater City Council
Michael McGlynn - Dos Palos City Council
Michael Belluomini - Merced City Council
Jake Wenger - Former Modesto Irrigation District Trustee
Scott McBride
Jenny Kenoyer - Modesto City Council
LaRoy McDonald - Newman City Council
Mike Welsh - Ceres Unified School Board
James Vineyard - Atwater City Council
Dominic Farinha - Patterson City Council
Daron McDaniel - Supervisor Merced County
Robert Weimer - Supervisor Merced County
Scott Silveira - Los Banos City Council
Miguel Lopez - Merced City School Board
Dennis and Nancy Jordan - Merced College Board
Grace McCord - Patterson Joint Unified School District
Dennis McCord - Patterson City Council
John Mensinger - Modesto Irrigation District Director
Lloyd Pareira - Supervisor Merced County
David Long - Merced Irrigation District Director
Nicholas Candea - Newman City Council
Mike Kline - Ceres City Council
Ken Lane - Ceres City Council
Eric Ingwerson - Former Mayor City of Ceres
Jeff Marchini - Merced Irrigation District Director
Joe Alamo - Turlock Irrigation District
Kristi Ah You - Modesto City Council
Gurpal Samra - Livingston City Council
Doug Ridenour - Modesto City Council
Bret Durossette - Ceres City Council


Peace Officer Research Association of California California Teachers Association California Police Chiefs Association California Association of Highway Patrolmen Cal Fire Local 2881